All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  Temple  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Twitter Link
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Army  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video
 Thu, Dec 4  WSWD  USS Short Course Nationals
USS Short Course Nationals
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Thu, Dec 4  MSWIM  USS Short Course Nationals
USS Short Course Nationals
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5  WSWD  USS Short Course Nationals
USS Short Course Nationals
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5  MSWIM  USS Short Course Nationals
USS Short Course Nationals
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  MSWIM  USS Short Course Nationals
USS Short Course Nationals
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  WSWD  USS Short Course Nationals
USS Short Course Nationals
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 7  MBB  Delaware State  Bob Carpenter Center  12:00 p.m. Live Video
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  Bucknell  Bob Carpenter Center  3:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Live VideoTwitter Link
 Tue, Dec 16  WBB  Princeton  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Live VideoLive VideoTwitter Link
 Thu, Dec 18  MBB  Temple  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Northern Kentucky  at Cincinnati, Ohio  7:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Fairleigh Dickinson  at Hackensack, N.J.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Cincinnati  at Cincinnati, Ohio  7:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Robert Morris  at Moon Township, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Rider  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Live VideoTwitter Link
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  St. Bonaventure  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Northeastern *  Bob Carpenter Center  2:00 p.m. Live Video
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  Elon *  Bob Carpenter Center  2:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Live VideoTwitter Link
 Mon, Jan 5  MBB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  TBA
 Tue, Jan 6  WBB  College of Charleston *  at Charleston, S.C.  7:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 9  WBB  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  12:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  College of Charleston *  at Charleston, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 10  WSWD  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  WSWD  Northeastern *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MSWIM  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 11  WBB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass.  2:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Twitter Link
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  Towson *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  Hofstra *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Live VideoTwitter Link
 Sat, Jan 17  WSWD  Towson *  Rawstrom Pool, Newark, Del.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Drexel *  Bob Carpenter Center  2:00 p.m. Live Video
 Sat, Jan 17  MSWIM  Towson *  Rawstrom Pool, Newark, Del.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  MSWIM  Iona  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  MSWIM  St. Peter's (at Iona)  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WSWD  Iona  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WSWD  St. Peter's (at Iona)  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WBB  William & Mary *  Bob Carpenter Center  2:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Live VideoTwitter Link
 Wed, Jan 21  MBB  William & Mary *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video
 Thu, Jan 22  WBB  College of Charleston *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Live VideoTwitter Link
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  MSWIM  Pennsylvania  at Philadelphia, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WSWD  Pennsylvania  at Philadelphia, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Twitter Link
 Mon, Jan 26 -
 Tue, Jan 27
 MGLF  Arizona Intercollegiate  at Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Wed, Jan 28  MBB  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 29  WBB  Towson *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Live VideoTwitter Link
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  College of Charleston *  Bob Carpenter Center  2:00 p.m. Live Video

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza