All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2016 - October 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Thu, Sep 1  FB  Delaware State (First State Cup)  Delaware Stadium, Newark, Del.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 2  VB  New Orleans
FGCU Tournament
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  10:00 a.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 2  WXC  Lehigh Invitational  at Bethlehem, Pa.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 2  VB  Florida Gulf Coast
FGCU Tournament
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  6:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 2  FH  Old Dominion  at Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 2  WSOC  Princeton  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 2  MSOC  Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 3  MGLF  Colgate Invitational - Day 1  at Seven Oaks CC, Hamilton, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 3  VB  VCU
FGCU Tournament
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  1:30 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 4  MGLF  Colgate Invitational - Day 2  at Seven Oaks CC, Hamilton, N.Y.  All Day
 Sun, Sep 4  FH  Virginia  at Charlottesville, Va.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 4  WSOC  Loyola (Md.)  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Wed, Sep 7  MSOC  Iona  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Sep 8  WSOC  George Washington  at Washington, D.C.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 9  VB  NC State
NC State Tournament
 at Raleigh, N.C.  11:00 a.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 9  VB  SMU
NC State Tournament
 at Raleigh, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 9  FH  Temple  at Philadelphia, Pa.  4:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 10  WXC  Delaware Invitational  White Clay Creek State Park, Newark, Del.  10:00 a.m.
NOTES
 Sat, Sep 10  VB  High Point
NC State Tournament
 at Raleigh, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 10  FB  Lafayette  at Easton, Pa.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 11  WSOC  Penn  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 11  FH  Princeton  at Princeton, N.J.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 11  MSOC  Villanova  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium  3:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Wed, Sep 14  MSOC  Seton Hall  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Sep 15 -
 Sat, Sep 17
 WGLF  Rutgers Invitational  at Rutgers GC, Piscataway, N.J.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 16  VB  Dusquesne vs Missouri
University of Delaware Invitational
 at Bob Carpenter Center  4:30 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 16  WSOC  Stony Brook  at Stony Brook, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 16  FH  Columbia  Rullo Stadium  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 16  VB  Miami (Fla.)
University of Delaware Invitational
 Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 17  VB  Missouri vs Miami (Fla.)
University of Delaware Invitational
 at Bob Carpenter Center  10:00 a.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 17  VB  Duquesne
University of Delaware Invitational
 Bob Carpenter Center  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 17  VB  Miami (Fla.) vs. Duquesne
University of Delaware Invitational
 at Bob Carpenter Center  4:30 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 17  FB  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  6:30 p.m. ESPN3 TV
 Sat, Sep 17  VB  Missouri
University of Delaware Invitational
 Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 17  MSOC  William & Mary *  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 18  MGLF  Navy Fall Classic - Day 1  at U.S. Naval Academy GC, Annapolis, Md.  All Day
 Sun, Sep 18  FH  Indiana  Rullo Stadium  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Mon, Sep 19  MGLF  Navy Fall Classic - Day 2  at U.S. Naval Academy GC - Annapolis, Md.  All Day
 Tue, Sep 20  MSOC  Virginia Tech  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Sep 20  VB  Penn  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 23  WSOC  Northeastern *  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 23  VB  Towson *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 24 -
 Sun, Sep 25
 WGLF  Penn State Nittany Lion Invitational  at Penn State Blue Course, State College, Pa.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 24  MSOC  Northeastern *  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 25  WSOC  Hofstra *  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 25  FH  Lafayette  at Easton, Pa.  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Wed, Sep 28  MSOC  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Sep 29  VB  UNCW *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 30  WSOC  Towson *  at Towson,Md.  3:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 30  FH  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  6:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 1 -
 Sun, Oct 02
 WGLF  Princeton Invitational  at Springdale GC, Princeton, N.J.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 1  WXC  Paul Short Invitational at Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  FB  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  1:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  VB  Elon *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 1  MSOC  Hofstra *  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 2  MGLF  Binghamton Fall Invitational - Day 1  at Links at Hiawatha Landing, Apalachin, N.Y.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 2  WSOC  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 2  VB  College of Charleston *  Bob Carpenter Center  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 2  FH  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 3  MGLF  Binghamton Fall Invitational - Day 2  at Links at Hiawatha Landing, Apalachin, N.Y.  All Day
 Wed, Oct 5  MSOC  Penn  at Philadelphia, Pa.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 7 -
 Sun, Oct 09
 WGLF  Denver/Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate  at Highlands Ranch GC, Highlands Ranch, Colo.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 7  WSOC  UNCW *  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 8  WXC  Blue & Gold Invitational  White Clay Creek State Park, Newark, Del.  10:00 a.m.
NOTES
 Sat, Oct 8  VB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 8  FB  Maine (Parents & Family Weekend) *  Delaware Stadium, Newark, Del.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 8  FH  Michigan  Rullo Stadium  4:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 9  WSOC  College of Charleston *  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 9  FH  Hofstra *  Rullo Stadium  1:30 p.m. Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 10  VB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass.  4:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Wed, Oct 12  MSOC  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 14  WXC  Penn State Open  at State College, Pa.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 14  WSOC  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 14  VB  William & Mary *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 15  FB  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  MSOC  College of Charleston *  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 16  FH  Penn  Rullo Stadium  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 16  WSOC  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 16  VB  James Madison *  Bob Carpenter Center  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 17  MGLF  Elon Phoenix Invitational - Day 1  at Alamance CC, Burlington, N.C.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 18  MGLF  Elon Phoenix Invitational - Day 2  at Alamance CC, Burlington, N.C.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 18  MSOC  Temple  at Philadelphia, Pa.  3:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 21  FH  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  6:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 21  VB  College of Charleston *  at Charleston, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 22 -
 Sun, Oct 23
 WGLF  Delaware Invitational  Rehoboth Beach CC, Rehoboth Beach, Del.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 22  FB  Stony Brook *  Delaware Stadium, Newark, Del.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 22  MSOC  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 23  MGLF  Old Dominion/Outer Banks Inv. - Day 1  at Kilmarlic GC, Powells Point, N.C.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 23  WSOC  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 23  VB  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 23  FH  American  at Washington, D.C.  1:30 p.m. Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 24  MGLF  Old Dominion/Outer Banks Inv. - Day 2  at Kilmarlic GC, Powells Point, N.C.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 25  MGLF  Old Dominion/Outer Banks Inv. - Day 3  at Kilmarlic GC, Powells Point, N.C.  All Day
 Wed, Oct 26  VB  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Wed, Oct 26  MSOC  Maryland  at College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 28  FH  Northeastern *  Rullo Stadium  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 29  WXC  CAA Championship  White Clay Creek State Park, Newark, Del.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  FB  Towson (Homecoming) *  Delaware Stadium, Newark, Del.  3:30 p.m. CSN TV
 Sat, Oct 29  MSOC  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 30 -
 Sun, Nov 06
 WSOC  CAA Tournament  at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Oct 30  FH  Drexel *  Rullo Stadium  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 30  VB  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza