All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  WXC  Colonial Athletic Association Championships at Northeastern  at Brookline, Mass.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Rhode Island (Military Appreciation Day) *  Delaware Stadium  12:00 p.m.   Live VideoLive Video Available Live Stats Tickets
 Sun, Nov 2 -
 Tue, Nov 04
 WGLF  Florida International/Pat Bradley Invitational  at Lakewood Ranch GC, Lakewood Ranch, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 2  WSOC  Colonial Athletic Association Quarterfinals
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  Northeastern *  Bob Carpenter Center  1:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  MSOC  Elon *  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium  1:00 p.m. Live Video
 Sun, Nov 2  FH  Drexel *  Fred P. Rullo Stadium  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 7  WSOC  Colonial Athletic Association Semifinals
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  FH  CAA Semifinals
CAA Tournament (Campus Site TBA)
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  MSOC  CAA Quarterfinals
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament (at Higher Seeds)
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Albany *  at Albany, N.Y.  3:30 p.m.   Live Video Available
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  FH  CAA Championship
CAA Tournament (Campus Site TBA)
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 9  WSOC  Colonial Athletic Association Final
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Nov 13  MSOC  CAA Semifinals
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament (at Higher Seeds)
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  WXC  NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regionals at Penn State  at University Park, Pa.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Elon *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Lafayette  at Easton, Pa.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 15  MSOC  CAA Championship
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament (at Higher Seeds)
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  New Hampshire *  at Durham, N.H.  1:00 p.m.   Live Video Available
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  UNCW *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  Marist  Bob Carpenter Center  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Mon, Nov 24
 VB  CAA Tournament
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament at Highest Seed
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  Cal Poly  at San Luis Obispo, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  WBB  East Carolina  at Greenville, N.C.  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  WXC  ECAC Championships  at Van Cortlandt State Park, Bronx, N.Y.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WXC  NCAA Championships at Indiana State  at Wabash Family Park, Terre Haute, Ind.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Villanova (Hall of Fame Day) *  Delaware Stadium  12:00 p.m.   Live VideoLive Video Available Live Stats Tickets
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  CSU Bakersfield  at Bakersfield, Calif.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Stanford  at Stanford, Calif.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 25  WBB  Fordham  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Vermont  at Burlington, Vt.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 30  MBB  Villanova  at Philadelphia, Pa. (Wells Fargo Center)  4:30 p.m. Fox Sports 1
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  Temple  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA Twitter Link
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Army  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 7  MBB  Delaware State  Bob Carpenter Center  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 16  WBB  Princeton  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Dec 18  MBB  Temple  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Cincinnati
Cincinnati Holiday Classic
 at Cincinnati, Ohio  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  TBA
Cincinnati Holiday Classic
 at Cincinnati, Ohio  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Fairleigh Dickinson  at Hackensack, N.J.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Robert Morris  at Moon Township, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Rider  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  St. Bonaventure  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza