All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Yale Invitational
Fri, Sep 1 Volleyball Yale at New Haven, Conn. 7:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 1 Field Hockey Dartmouth Fred P. Rullo Stadium 7:00 PM
Yale Invitational
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Clemson at New Haven, Conn. 12:30 PM
Sat, Sep 2 Volleyball Rhode Island at New Haven, Conn. 4:30 PM
 
Sun, Sep 3 Field Hockey Princeton Fred P. Rullo Stadium 1:30 PM
Temple Tournament
Fri, Sep 8 Volleyball Miami (Fla.) at Philadelphia, Pa. 2:30 PM
 
Fri, Sep 8 Field Hockey Penn at Philadelphia, Pa. 3:30 PM
Temple Tournament
Sat, Sep 9 Volleyball Boston College at Philadelphia, Pa. 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 9 Football Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 3:30 PM WDSD 94.7 FM ACCNExtra TV
Sun, Sep 10 Field Hockey Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM
George Washington Invitational
Fri, Sep 15 Volleyball UMBC at Washington, D.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Sep 15 Volleyball George Washington at Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Volleyball Holy Cross at Washington, D.C. 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 16 Football Cornell (Band Day) Delaware Stadium 3:30 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sun, Sep 17 Field Hockey Penn State at The Nook (Manheim, Pa.) 1:00 PM
Thu, Sep 21 Volleyball William & Mary * at Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22 Field Hockey Albany Fred P. Rullo Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Volleyball Elon * at Elon, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 24 Field Hockey Connecticut Fred P. Rullo Stadium 12:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Volleyball Northeastern * Bob Carpenter Center 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Field Hockey Drexel * at Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Football James Madison (Hall of Fame Weekend) * Delaware Stadium 3:30 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sun, Oct 1 Field Hockey Lafayette Fred P. Rullo Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 1 Volleyball Hofstra * Bob Carpenter Center 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 6 Volleyball UNCW * at Wilmington, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 7 Football Stony Brook * at Stony Brook, N.Y. 6:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sun, Oct 8 Volleyball Charleston * at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 8 Field Hockey James Madison * Fred P. Rullo Stadium 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 11 Volleyball Towson * Bob Carpenter Center 6:30 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Volleyball James Madison * at Harrisonburg, Va. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Field Hockey Saint Joseph's at Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Football William & Mary (Parents & Family Weekend/Twirler Day) * Delaware Stadium 3:30 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sun, Oct 15 Field Hockey Columbia at New York, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 Volleyball William & Mary * Carpenter Sports Building 6:30 PM
Fri, Oct 20 Field Hockey William & Mary * Fred P. Rullo Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Football Richmond (Homecoming) * Delaware Stadium 3:30 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sun, Oct 22 Field Hockey Towson * Fred P. Rullo Stadium 12:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22 Volleyball Elon * Bob Carpenter Center 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 27 Field Hockey Hofstra * at Hempstead, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 27 Volleyball Northeastern * at Boston, Mass. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Football Towson * at Towson, Md. TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
Sun, Oct 29 Volleyball Hofstra * at Hempstead, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 29 Field Hockey Northeastern * at Dedham, Mass. 2:00 PM
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza