All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2016 - June 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sun, May 1  SB  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  TBA
 Sun, May 1  BSB  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 3  BSB  Saint Joseph's  at Philadelphia, Pa.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 4  SB  Lehigh (DH)  at Bethlehem, Pa.  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 5 -
 Sat, May 07
 MLAX  Colonial Athletic Association Tournament at Highest Seed  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 6  WLAX  CAA Tournament Semifinals
CAA Tournament (Hosted by Drexel)
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, May 6 -
 Sat, May 07
 OUT TRACK  Colonial Athletic Association Championships at Elon  at Elon, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, May 6  UDAF  Football Golf Outing  at Newark Country Club  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, May 6  SB  Elon *  Newark, Del.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 6  BSB  Elon *  Bob Hannah Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 7  UDAF  Football Spring Game  at Delaware Stadium  TBA
 Sat, May 7  SB  Elon (DH) *  Newark, Del.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 7  BSB  Elon *  Bob Hannah Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 8  WLAX  CAA Tournament Final
CAA Tournament (Hosted by Drexel)
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA Twitter Link
 Sun, May 8  BSB  Elon *  Bob Hannah Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 13 -
 Sat, May 14
 ROW  Dad Vail Regatta  at Schuylkill River, Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Fri, May 13 -
 Sun, May 15
 OUT TRACK  ECAC Championships at Princeton  at Princeton, N.J.  TBA
 Fri, May 13  BSB  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 14  BSB  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 15  ROW  Colonial Athletic Association Championships  at Mercer County Lake, West Windsor, N.J.  TBA
 Sun, May 15  BSB  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, May 16  OUT TRACK  Swarthmore Final Qualifier  at Swarthmore, Pa.  TBA
 Thu, May 19  BSB  UNCW *  Bob Hannah Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 20  BSB  UNCW *  Bob Hannah Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 21  BSB  UNCW *  Bob Hannah Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 25 -
 Sat, May 28
 BSB  TBA
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament
 at Mt. Pleasant, S.C.  TBA
 Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
 OUT TRACK  NCAA East Regionals at North Florida  at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Mon, Jun 6  UDAF  Student-Athlete Alumni Weekend Reception  at Deer Park Tavern  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jun 8  OUT TRACK  NCAA Outdoor Track & Field Championships at Oregon  at Eugene, Ore.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza