All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Mar 1 Basketball (W) Towson * Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Fri, Mar 3 -
 Mon, Mar 06
Basketball (M) CAA Tournament at North Charleston (S.C.) Coliseum TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
Bob Hannah Invitational
Fri, Mar 3 Baseball Rider vs. Delaware State at Bob Hannah Stadium 11:00 AM
Tennessee Invitational
Fri, Mar 3 Softball Southeastern Louisiana at Knoxville, Tenn. 12:00 PM
Bob Hannah Invitational
Fri, Mar 3 Baseball Delaware State Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM
ECAC Championships at Boston University
Sat, Mar 4 Indoor Track/Field ECAC Indoor Championships at Boston U. - Day 1 at Boston U. Track & Tennis Center, Boston, Mass. TBA
Tennessee Invitational
Sat, Mar 4 Softball Ohio University at Knoxville, Tenn. 9:00 AM
Bob Hannah Invitational
Sat, Mar 4 Baseball Rider Bob Hannah Stadium 11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 4 Baseball Delaware State vs. Rider at Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM
 
Sat, Mar 4 Lacrosse (M) Villanova at Villanova, Pa. 3:00 PM
NCAA Zone Diving Championships
Sun, Mar 5 Swimming/Diving (W) NCAA Zone Diving Championships - Day 1 at TBA TBA
ECAC Championships at Boston University
Sun, Mar 5 Indoor Track/Field ECAC Indoor Championships at Boston U. - Day 2 at Boston U. Track & Tennis Center, Boston, Mass. TBA
NCAA Zone Diving Championships
Sun, Mar 5 Swim/Dive (M) NCAA Zone Diving Championships Day 1 at TBA TBA
Tennessee Invitational
Sun, Mar 5 Softball Bradley at Knoxville, Tenn. 9:00 AM
Bob Hannah Invitational
Sun, Mar 5 Baseball Rider Bob Hannah Stadium 11:00 AM
Tennessee Invitational
Sun, Mar 5 Softball Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Bob Hannah Invitational
Sun, Mar 5 Baseball Delaware State Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM
NCAA Zone Diving Championships
Mon, Mar 6 Swim/Dive (M) NCAA Zone Diving Championships Day 2 at TBA TBA
Mon, Mar 6 Swimming/Diving (W) NCAA Zone Diving Championships - Day 2 at TBA TBA
Tue, Mar 7 Swim/Dive (M) NCAA Zone Diving Championships Day 3 at TBA TBA
Tue, Mar 7 Swimming/Diving (W) NCAA Zone Diving Championships - Day 3 at TBA TBA
 
Tue, Mar 7 Baseball UMBC Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM
Tue, Mar 7 Lacrosse (M) Manhattan Delaware Stadium 3:00 PM
CAA Tournament (Hosted by James Madison)
Wed, Mar 8 Basketball (W) CAA Tournament Opening Round at Harrisonburg, Va. TBA Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Thu, Mar 9 Basketball (W) CAA Tournament Quarterfinals at Harrisonburg, Va. TBA Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Fri, Mar 10 Basketball (W) CAA Tournament Semifinals at Harrisonburg, Va. TBA Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Delaware Invitational
Fri, Mar 10 Baseball Binghamton vs. Wagner at Bob Hannah Stadium 11:00 AM
UNC Greensboro Spartan Classic
Fri, Mar 10 Softball Campbell at Greensboro, N.C. 12:30 PM
Delaware Invitational
Fri, Mar 10 Baseball Wagner Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM
UNC Greensboro Spartan Classic
Fri, Mar 10 Softball UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM
CAA Tournament (Hosted by James Madison)
Sat, Mar 11 Basketball (W) CAA Tournament Finals at Harrisonburg, Va. TBA Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
UNC Greensboro Spartan Classic
Sat, Mar 11 Softball Winthrop at Greensboro, N.C. 9:30 AM
Delaware Invitational
Sat, Mar 11 Baseball Binghamton Bob Hannah Stadium 11:00 AM
UNC Greensboro Spartan Classic
Sat, Mar 11 Softball Campbell at Greensboro, N.C. 12:30 PM
Delaware Invitational
Sat, Mar 11 Baseball Wagner vs. Binghamton at Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM
 
Sat, Mar 11 Lacrosse (M) Binghamton Delaware Stadium 3:00 PM
UNC Greensboro Spartan Classic
Sun, Mar 12 Softball Winthrop at Greensboro, N.C. 10:00 AM
Delaware Invitational
Sun, Mar 12 Baseball Binghamton Bob Hannah Stadium 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 12 Baseball Wagner Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM
 
Wed, Mar 15 Softball Villanova (DH) UD Softball Stadium 2:30 PM
Thu, Mar 16 Baseball Penn State at State College, Pa. 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17 Baseball Penn State at State College, Pa. 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Rowing Saint Joseph's at Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Blue Hen Invitational
Sat, Mar 18 Softball Rhode Island UD Softball Stadium 10:30 AM
Sat, Mar 18 Softball Cornell UD Softball Stadium 1:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 18 Baseball Penn State Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Lacrosse (M) Saint Joseph's Delaware Stadium 1:00 PM
Blue Hen Invitational
Sat, Mar 18 Softball Rhode Island vs. Cornell at UD Softball Stadium 3:30 PM
Sun, Mar 19 Softball Cornell vs. Rhode Island at UD Softball Stadium 10:30 AM
 
Sun, Mar 19 Baseball Penn State Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM
Blue Hen Invitational
Sun, Mar 19 Softball Rhode Island UD Softball Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 19 Softball Cornell UD Softball Stadium 3:30 PM
 
Wed, Mar 22 Softball Lehigh (DH) UD Softball Stadium 2:30 PM
Fri, Mar 24 Baseball James Madison * at Harrisonburg, Va. 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Rowing Murphy Cup at Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sat, Mar 25 Softball Towson (DH) * UD Softball Stadium 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Lacrosse (M) Rutgers Delaware Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Baseball James Madison * at Harrisonburg, Va. 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Softball Towson * UD Softball Stadium 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Baseball James Madison * at Harrisonburg, Va. 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28 Baseball at Rider (Liberty Bell Classic First Round) at Lawrenceville, N.J. 3:30 PM
Fri, Mar 31 Baseball William & Mary * Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Drexel (DH) * at Philadelphia, Pa. 11:00 AM
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball William & Mary * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 1 Lacrosse (M) Massachusetts * at Amherst, Mass. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Softball Drexel * at Philadelphia, Pa. 11:00 AM
Sun, Apr 2 Baseball William & Mary * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 4 Baseball Liberty Bell Classic Semifinals at TBA TBA
Wed, Apr 5 Softball Rider (DH) UD Softball Stadium 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 5 Baseball UMBC at Baltimore, Md. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 7 Baseball Northeastern * at Boston, Mass. 2:30 PM
Sat, Apr 8 -
 Sun, Apr 09
Rowing Knecht Cup at West Windsor, N.J. All Day
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball Northeastern * at Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Lacrosse (M) Hofstra * Delaware Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Hofstra (DH) * at Hempstead, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Softball Hofstra * at Hempstead, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Baseball Northeastern * at Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 11 Baseball Liberty Bell Classic Final at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Tue, Apr 11 Softball Saint Joseph's (DH) UD Softball Stadium 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 12 Baseball Penn Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball Hofstra * Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Softball James Madison (DH) * UD Softball Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Softball James Madison * UD Softball Stadium 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball Hofstra * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Lacrosse (M) Towson * Delaware Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 16 Baseball Hofstra * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 18 Baseball Saint Joseph's Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 21 Baseball Elon * at Elon, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Softball College of Charleston (DH) * at Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Lacrosse (M) Drexel * at Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Elon * at Elon, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Rowing George Mason Invitational at Fairfax, Va. All Day
Sun, Apr 23 Softball College of Charleston * at Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 12:30 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Baseball Elon * at Elon, N.C. 1:30 PM
Tue, Apr 25 Baseball Delaware State at Dover, Del. TBA
Wed, Apr 26 Softball Delaware State (DH) at Dover, Del. 2:30 PM
Fri, Apr 28 Baseball UNCW * at Wilmington, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 28 Lacrosse (M) Fairfield * at Fairfield, Conn. 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Rowing Temple/Navy/West Virginia at Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sat, Apr 29 Softball Elon (DH) * at Elon, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball UNCW * at Wilmington, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Softball Elon * at Elon, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Baseball UNCW * at Wilmington, N.C. 2:00 PM
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza