All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
CAA Tournament (Highest Seed Host)
Fri, Nov 4 Field Hockey CAA Tournament Semifinals at TBA - Highest Seed TBA
 
Fri, Nov 4 Volleyball Northeastern * Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 5 Rowing Head of the Occoquan (Exhib.) at Fairfax, Va. All Day
CAA Tournament
Sat, Nov 5 Soccer (M) CAA First Round at TBA - Highest Seed TBA
 
Sat, Nov 5 Football Albany * at Albany, N.Y. 1:00 PM
CAA Tournament (Highest Seed Host)
Sun, Nov 6 Field Hockey CAA Tournament Finals at TBA - Highest Seed TBA
 
Sun, Nov 6 Volleyball Hofstra * Bob Carpenter Center 1:00 PM
CAA Tournament
Fri, Nov 11 Soccer (M) CAA Semifinals at TBA - Highest Seed TBA
 
Fri, Nov 11 Cross Country (W) NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regionals at State College, Pa. 10:00 AM
Tarkett Sports Classic
Fri, Nov 11 Basketball (M) Goldey-Beacom Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM
 
Fri, Nov 11 Volleyball James Madison * at Harrisonburg, Va. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 12 Football Richmond * at Richmond, Va. 3:30 PM CSN TV
Sat, Nov 12 Volleyball William & Mary * at Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM
CAA Tournament
Sun, Nov 13 Soccer (M) CAA Final at TBA - Highest Seed TBA
 
Sun, Nov 13 Basketball (W) George Mason Bob Carpenter Center 2:00 PM
Sun, Nov 13 Basketball (M) Bradley at Peoria, Ill. 5:00 PM
Tue, Nov 15 Basketball (M) La Salle at Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Wed, Nov 16 Basketball (W) American at Washington, D.C. TBA
Thu, Nov 17 -
 Sun, Nov 20
Volleyball CAA Tournament at Wilmington, N.C. TBA
Tarkett Sports Classic (at Miami, Ohio)
Fri, Nov 18 Basketball (M) Miami (Ohio) at Oxford, Ohio TBA
Sat, Nov 19 Basketball (M) Northern Kentucky at Oxford, Ohio TBA
 
Sat, Nov 19 Cross Country (W) ECAC Championships at Van Cortlandt State Park, Bronx, N.Y. 10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 19 Football Villanova (Battle of the Blue) * Delaware Stadium, Newark, Del. 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 19 Basketball (W) St. Bonaventure Bob Carpenter Center 5:00 PM
Tarkett Sports Classic (at Miami, Ohio)
Sun, Nov 20 Basketball (M) Austin Peay at Oxford, Ohio TBA
 
Tue, Nov 22 Basketball (W) Princeton Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM
CSUN Thanksgiving Tournament
Fri, Nov 25 Basketball (W) CSUN Thanksgiving Tournament at Northridge, Calif. TBA
Sat, Nov 26 Basketball (W) CSUN Thanksgiving Tournament at Northridge, Calif. TBA
 
Sun, Nov 27 Basketball (M) Bryn Athyn Bob Carpenter Center 2:00 PM
Thu, Dec 1 Basketball (W) Robert Morris Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 2 Basketball (M) Delaware State Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 4 Basketball (W) Georgetown Bob Carpenter Center 2:00 PM
Wed, Dec 7 Basketball (W) Loyola at Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 11 Basketball (M) Yale at New Haven, Conn. TBA
Sun, Dec 11 Basketball (W) Army West Point Bob Carpenter Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Dec 17 Basketball (M) Seton Hall at Newark, N.J. TBA
Tue, Dec 20 Basketball (M) Marist Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 21 Basketball (W) Hartford Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 22 Basketball (M) South Florida at Tampa, Fla. TBA
Wed, Dec 28 Basketball (M) Iona Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 31 Basketball (M) Hofstra * Bob Carpenter Center TBA
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza