All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2015 - February 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Northeastern *  Bob Carpenter Center  2:00 p.m. Live Video
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  Elon *  Bob Carpenter Center  2:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Live VideoTwitter Link
 Mon, Jan 5  MBB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Jan 6  WBB  College of Charleston *  at Charleston, S.C.  7:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 9  WBB  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  12:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 10  WSWD  Northeastern *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  WSWD  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MSWIM  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  College of Charleston *  at Charleston, S.C.  6:00 p.m. Charleston Sports Network, WCIV
 Sun, Jan 11  WBB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass.  2:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Twitter Link
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  Towson *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  Hofstra *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Live VideoTwitter Link
 Sat, Jan 17  MSWIM  Towson *  Rawstrom Pool, Newark, Del.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WSWD  Towson *  Rawstrom Pool, Newark, Del.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Drexel *  Bob Carpenter Center  4:00 p.m. TCN-P, CSN-MA, CSN-NE
Live Video
 Sun, Jan 18  MSWIM  St. Peter's (at Iona)  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  MSWIM  Iona  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WSWD  Iona  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WSWD  St. Peter's (at Iona)  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WBB  William & Mary *  Bob Carpenter Center  2:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Live VideoTwitter Link
 Wed, Jan 21  MBB  William & Mary *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video
 Thu, Jan 22  WBB  College of Charleston *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Live VideoTwitter Link
 Sat, Jan 24  MSWIM  Pennsylvania  at Philadelphia, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WSWD  Pennsylvania  at Philadelphia, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  2:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Live Video Available Twitter Link
 Mon, Jan 26 -
 Tue, Jan 27
 MGLF  Arizona Intercollegiate  at Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Wed, Jan 28  MBB  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 29  WBB  Towson *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Live VideoTwitter Link
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  College of Charleston *  Bob Carpenter Center  2:00 p.m. Live Video
 Sun, Feb 1  WBB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  2:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Twitter Link
 Wed, Feb 4  MBB  Hofstra *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video
 Thu, Feb 5  WBB  Northeastern *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Live VideoTwitter Link
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass.  12:00 p.m. CSN-P, CSN-MA+, CSN-NE
 Sun, Feb 8  WBB  UNCW *  Bob Carpenter Center  2:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Live VideoTwitter Link
 Tue, Feb 10  MBB  James Madison *  Bob Carpenter Center  8:00 p.m. TCN-P, CSN-MA, CSN-NE
Live Video
 Fri, Feb 13  BSB  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 13  SB  Toledo
Charleston Southern Tournament
 at Charleston, S.C.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  SB  Charleston Southern
Charleston Southern Tournament
 at Charleston, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  WBB  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 14  BSB  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 14  SB  Howard
Charleston Southern Tournament
 at Charleston, S.C.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  WLAX  Georgetown  Delaware Stadium  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 14  SB  Charleston Southern
Charleston Southern Tournament
 at Charleston, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va.  2:30 p.m. NBC Sports Network
 Sun, Feb 15  BSB  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Feb 15  WBB  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  1:00 p.m. American Sports Network  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV
Twitter Link
 Sun, Feb 15  SB  Howard
Charleston Southern Tournament
 at Charleston, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 18  WLAX  Lafayette  at Easton, Pa.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Feb 19  MBB  UNCW *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video
 Fri, Feb 20  BSB  Virginia Commonwealth  at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 20  SB  Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Central Arkansas Tournament
 at Conway, Ark.  1:30 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 20  SB  Central Arkansas
Central Arkansas Tournament
 at Conway, Ark.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  WSWD  CAA Diving Championship
CAA Diving Championships at University of Delaware
 Rawstrom Pool, Newark, Del.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 21  MSWIM  CAA Diving Championship
CAA Diving Championships at University of Delaware
 Rawstrom Pool, Newark, Del.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 21  BSB  Virginia Commonwealth  at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 21  SB  Louisiana-Monroe
Central Arkansas Tournament
 at Conway, Ark.  11:15 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  MBB  Elon *  Bob Carpenter Center  12:30 p.m. American Sports Network
Live Video
 Sat, Feb 21  WLAX  Penn  Delaware Stadium  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 21  SB  Central Arkansas
Central Arkansas Tournament
 at Conway, Ark.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 22  MSWIM  CAA Diving Championship
CAA Diving Championships at University of Delaware
 Rawstrom Pool, Newark, Del.  TBA
 Sun, Feb 22  BSB  Virginia Commonwealth  at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Sun, Feb 22  WSWD  CAA Diving Championship
CAA Diving Championships at University of Delaware
 Rawstrom Pool, Newark, Del.  TBA
 Sun, Feb 22  SB  Western Illinois
Central Arkansas Tournament
 at Conway, Ark.  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 22  WBB  Drexel *  Bob Carpenter Center  2:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Live VideoTwitter Link
 Wed, Feb 25  WSWD  CAA Swimming Championships
CAA Swimming Championships at Richmond Aquatic Center
 at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Feb 25  MSWIM  CAA Swimming Championships
CAA Swimming Championships at Richmond Aquatic Center
 at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Feb 25  WLAX  La Salle  at Philadelphia, Pa.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Feb 26  WSWD  CAA Swimming Championships
CAA Swimming Championships at Richmond Aquatic Center
 at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Feb 26  MSWIM  CAA Swimming Championships
CAA Swimming Championships at Richmond Aquatic Center
 at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Feb 26  MBB  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  7:00 p.m. TCN-P, CSN-MA, CSN-NE
 Thu, Feb 26  WBB  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  7:00 p.m.  1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV Twitter Link
 Fri, Feb 27  MSWIM  CAA Swimming Championships
CAA Swimming Championships at Richmond Aquatic Center
 at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 27  WSWD  CAA Swimming Championships
CAA Swimming Championships at Richmond Aquatic Center
 at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 27 -
 Sun, Mar 01
 SB  TBA
Norfolk State Spartan Classic
 at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 27  BSB  Delaware State
Bob Hannah Invitational
 Bob Hannah Stadium  2:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  MSWIM  CAA Swimming Championships
CAA Swimming Championships at Richmond Aquatic Center
 at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 28  WSWD  CAA Swimming Championships
CAA Swimming Championships at Richmond Aquatic Center
 at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 28  BSB  Albany
Bob Hannah Invitational
 Bob Hannah Stadium  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  WLAX  Rutgers  Delaware Stadium  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  2:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza