All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  Temple  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA Twitter Link
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Army  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 4  WSWD  USS Short Course Nationals
USS Short Course Nationals
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Thu, Dec 4  MSWIM  USS Short Course Nationals
USS Short Course Nationals
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5  WSWD  USS Short Course Nationals
USS Short Course Nationals
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5  MSWIM  USS Short Course Nationals
USS Short Course Nationals
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  MSWIM  USS Short Course Nationals
USS Short Course Nationals
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  WSWD  USS Short Course Nationals
USS Short Course Nationals
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 7  MBB  Delaware State  Bob Carpenter Center  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 16  WBB  Princeton  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Dec 18  MBB  Temple  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Cincinnati
Cincinnati Holiday Classic
 at Cincinnati, Ohio  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  TBA
Cincinnati Holiday Classic
 at Cincinnati, Ohio  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Fairleigh Dickinson  at Hackensack, N.J.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Robert Morris  at Moon Township, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Rider  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  St. Bonaventure  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Northeastern *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  Elon *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA Twitter Link
 Mon, Jan 5  MBB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  TBA
 Tue, Jan 6  WBB  College of Charleston *  at Charleston, S.C.  TBA Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 9  WBB  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  College of Charleston *  at Charleston, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 10  WSWD  Northeastern *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  WSWD  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MSWIM  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 11  WBB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass.  TBA Twitter Link
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  Towson *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  Hofstra *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Drexel *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  WSWD  Towson *  Rawstrom Pool, Newark, Del.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  MSWIM  Towson *  Rawstrom Pool, Newark, Del.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WBB  William & Mary *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 18  MSWIM  St. Peter's (at Iona)  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  MSWIM  Iona  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WSWD  St. Peter's (at Iona)  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WSWD  Iona  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Wed, Jan 21  MBB  William & Mary *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Thu, Jan 22  WBB  College of Charleston *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  MSWIM  Pennsylvania  at Philadelphia, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WSWD  Pennsylvania  at Philadelphia, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA Twitter Link
 Mon, Jan 26 -
 Tue, Jan 27
 MGLF  Arizona Intercollegiate  at Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Wed, Jan 28  MBB  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 29  WBB  Towson *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  College of Charleston *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza