All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2015 - December 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sun, Nov 1  WSOC  CAA Tournament Quarterfinals
CAA Tournament (Host tba)
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 1  VB  William & Mary *  Bob Carpenter Center  1:00 p.m. Live VideoTwitter Link
 Sun, Nov 1  FH  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass.  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 6  WSOC  CAA Tournament Semifinals
CAA Tournament (Host tba)
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 6  FH  CAA Semifinals
CAA Tournament (Hosted by Highest Seed)
 at tba  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 7  MSOC  CAA Tournament Quarterfinals
CAA Tournament (Host tba)
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 7  FB  Albany (Homecoming Weekend) *  Delaware Stadium  12:00 p.m. Live VideoTwitter Link
 Sat, Nov 7  VB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass.  4:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 8  WSOC  CAA Tournament Final
CAA Tournament (Host tba)
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 8  FH  CAA Final
CAA Tournament (Hosted by Highest Seed)
 at tba  TBA Twitter Link
 Mon, Nov 9  VB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 13  MSOC  CAA Tournament Semifinals
CAA Tournament (Host tba)
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 13  WXC  NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regionals at Princeton  at Princeton, N.J.  10:00 a.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 13  VB  College of Charleston *  Carpenter Sports Building  7:00 p.m. Live VideoTwitter Link
 Fri, Nov 13  WBB  Lafayette  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 13  MBB  Delaware State  at Dover, Del.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 14  FB  James Madison (Be a Hero Day/Youth Cheer Day) *  Delaware Stadium  3:30 p.m. Comcast SportsNet TV
Live VideoTwitter Link
 Sun, Nov 15  VB  UNCW *  Bob Carpenter Center  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 15  MSOC  CAA Tournament Final
CAA Tournament (Host tba)
 at TBA  2:30 p.m. American Sports Network
Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 19  WBB  Marist  at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.  TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 20 -
 Mon, Nov 23
 VB  Colonial Athletic Association Tournament  at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 20  MBB  Iona  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 21  WXC  ECAC Championships at New York City  at Van Cortlandt State Park, Bronx, N.Y.  10:00 a.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 21  WXC  NCAA Championships at University of Louisville  at Louisville, Ky.  10:00 a.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 21  FB  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 22  WBB  East Carolina  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA Twitter Link
 Tue, Nov 24  MBB  Fairleigh Dickinson  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 27  WBB  tba
San Diego State Thanksgiving Classic
 at San Diego, Calif.  TBA Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 29  WBB  tba
San Diego State Thanksgiving Classic
 at San Diego, Calif.  TBA Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 29  MBB  Temple  at Philadelphia, Pa.  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 1  MBB  Bradley  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 3  WBB  Fordham  at Bronx, N.Y.  TBA Twitter Link
 Thu, Dec 3  MBB  South Florida  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 6  MBB  Columbia  at New York, N.Y.  TBA
 Mon, Dec 7  WBB  George Mason  at Fairfax, Va.  TBA Twitter Link
 Thu, Dec 10  WBB  Georgetown  at Washington, D.C.  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 12  MBB  Marist  at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 19  MBB  Boston College  at Chestnut Hill, Mass.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 20  WBB  Bucknell  at Lewisburg, Pa.  TBA Twitter Link
 Tue, Dec 22  WBB  Vermont  Bob Carpenter Center  6:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Dec 22  MBB  Villanova  at Villanova, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 29  WBB  Robert Morris  at Moon, Pa.  TBA Twitter Link
 Tue, Dec 29  MBB  Buffalo  at Buffalo, N.Y.  TBA
 Thu, Dec 31  MBB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza