All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2015 - February 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Northeastern *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  Elon *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA Twitter Link
 Mon, Jan 5  MBB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  TBA
 Tue, Jan 6  WBB  College of Charleston *  at Charleston, S.C.  TBA Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 9  WBB  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  College of Charleston *  at Charleston, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 10  WSWD  Northeastern *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  WSWD  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MSWIM  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 11  WBB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass.  TBA Twitter Link
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  Towson *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  Hofstra *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Drexel *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  WSWD  Towson *  Rawstrom Pool, Newark, Del.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  MSWIM  Towson *  Rawstrom Pool, Newark, Del.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WBB  William & Mary *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 18  MSWIM  St. Peter's (at Iona)  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  MSWIM  Iona  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WSWD  Iona  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WSWD  St. Peter's (at Iona)  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Wed, Jan 21  MBB  William & Mary *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Thu, Jan 22  WBB  College of Charleston *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  MSWIM  Pennsylvania  at Philadelphia, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WSWD  Pennsylvania  at Philadelphia, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA Twitter Link
 Mon, Jan 26 -
 Tue, Jan 27
 MGLF  Arizona Intercollegiate  at Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Wed, Jan 28  MBB  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 29  WBB  Towson *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  College of Charleston *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Sun, Feb 1  WBB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  TBA Twitter Link
 Wed, Feb 4  MBB  Hofstra *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Thu, Feb 5  WBB  Northeastern *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass.  TBA
 Sun, Feb 8  WBB  UNCW *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA Twitter Link
 Wed, Feb 11  MBB  James Madison *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Fri, Feb 13  WBB  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va.  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va.  2:30 p.m. NBC Sports Network
 Sun, Feb 15  WBB  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  TBA Twitter Link
 Thu, Feb 19  MBB  UNCW *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Thu, Feb 19  MSWIM  CAA Diving Championship
CAA Diving Championships at University of Delaware
 Rawstrom Pool, Newark, Del.  TBA
 Thu, Feb 19  WSWD  CAA Diving Championship
CAA Diving Championships at University of Delaware
 Rawstrom Pool, Newark, Del.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 20  MSWIM  CAA Diving Championship
CAA Diving Championships at University of Delaware
 Rawstrom Pool, Newark, Del.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 20  WSWD  CAA Diving Championship
CAA Diving Championships at University of Delaware
 Rawstrom Pool, Newark, Del.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 21  MBB  Elon *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Sat, Feb 21  MSWIM  CAA Diving Championship
CAA Diving Championships at University of Delaware
 Rawstrom Pool, Newark, Del.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 21  WSWD  CAA Diving Championship
CAA Diving Championships at University of Delaware
 Rawstrom Pool, Newark, Del.  TBA
 Sun, Feb 22  WBB  Drexel *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA Twitter Link
 Wed, Feb 25  MBB  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Wed, Feb 25  WSWD  CAA Swimming Championships
CAA Swimming Championships at Richmond Aquatic Center
 at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Feb 25  MSWIM  CAA Swimming Championships
CAA Swimming Championships at Richmond Aquatic Center
 at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Feb 26  WBB  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  TBA Twitter Link
 Thu, Feb 26  MSWIM  CAA Swimming Championships
CAA Swimming Championships at Richmond Aquatic Center
 at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Feb 26  WSWD  CAA Swimming Championships
CAA Swimming Championships at Richmond Aquatic Center
 at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 27  MSWIM  CAA Swimming Championships
CAA Swimming Championships at Richmond Aquatic Center
 at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 27  WSWD  CAA Swimming Championships
CAA Swimming Championships at Richmond Aquatic Center
 at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 28  MSWIM  CAA Swimming Championships
CAA Swimming Championships at Richmond Aquatic Center
 at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 28  WSWD  CAA Swimming Championships
CAA Swimming Championships at Richmond Aquatic Center
 at Richmond, Va.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza