All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2015 - April 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sun, Mar 1 -
 Tue, Mar 03
 WGLF  Edwin Watts/College of Charleston Invitational  at Kiawah Island GC, Kiawah Island, S.C.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 1  IN TRACK  George Mason Last Chance Meet  at Fairfax, Va.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 1  BSB  Albany
Bob Hannah Invitational
 Bob Hannah Stadium  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 1  WBB  James Madison *  Bob Carpenter Center  2:00 p.m.  Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV Live VideoLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Mar 1  BSB  Delaware State
Bob Hannah Invitational
 Bob Hannah Stadium  2:30 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 3  BSB  Maryland  Bob Hannah Stadium  2:30 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 3  MLAX  Holy Cross  Delaware Stadium, Newark, Del.  3:30 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 4  WLAX  Monmouth  at West Long Branch, N.J.  3:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Wed, Mar 4  WBB  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  7:00 p.m.  Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Mar 5  BSB  Rider  Bob Hannah Stadium  2:30 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 6 -
 Mon, Mar 09
 MBB  CAA Tournament  at Baltimore, Md.  TBA  WDSD 94.7 FM Twitter Link
 Fri, Mar 6  BSB  Rider  Bob Hannah Stadium  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 6  BSB  Rider  Bob Hannah Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7 -
 Sun, Mar 08
 WGLF  University of North Florida Invitational  at Jacksonville CC, Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 7 -
 Sun, Mar 08
 IN TRACK  ECAC Championships at Boston U.  at Boston, Mass.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Hartford
Blue Hen Blast
 UD Softball Stadium  11:15 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  BSB  Lafayette  Bob Hannah Stadium  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  MLAX  Binghamton  Delaware Stadium, Newark, Del.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Coppin State
Blue Hen Blast
 UD Softball Stadium  1:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  BSB  Lafayette  Bob Hannah Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Hartford vs. Coppin State
Blue Hen Blast
 UD Softball Stadium  3:45 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 8  SB  Coppin State vs. Hartford
Blue Hen Blast
 UD Softball Stadium  11:15 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 8  BSB  Lafayette  Bob Hannah Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 8  SB  Coppin State
Blue Hen Blast
 UD Softball Stadium  1:30 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 8  SB  Hartford
Blue Hen Blast
 UD Softball Stadium  3:45 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 11  BSB  Wilmington (Del.)  Bob Hannah Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 11  WLAX  Villanova  at Villanova, Pa.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Mar 12  WTEN  Navy  at Annapolis, Md.  TBA
 Thu, Mar 12 -
 Sun, Mar 15
 WBB  CAA Tournament
CAA Tournament
 at Upper Marlboro, Md.  TBA  Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV Twitter Link
 Fri, Mar 13 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 IN TRACK  NCAA Division I Championships at Arkansas  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13  SB  Delaware State
Delaware Spring Invitational
 UD Softball Stadium  1:30 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 13  SB  Villanova vs. St. Francis (Pa.)
Delaware Spring Invitational
 UD Softball Stadium  3:45 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  St. Francis (Pa.)
Delaware Spring Invitational
 UD Softball Stadium  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  Villanova vs. Delaware State
Delaware Spring Invitational
 UD Softball Stadium  11:15 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  MLAX  Rutgers  Delaware Stadium, Newark, Del.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  Cornell vs. St. Francis (Pa.)
Delaware Spring Invitational
 UD Softball Stadium  1:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  BSB  Sacred Heart
Fordham Tournament
 at Bronx, N.Y.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  WLAX  Temple  Delaware Stadium  3:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  Cornell vs. Delaware State
Delaware Spring Invitational
 UD Softball Stadium  3:45 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  St. Francis (Pa.) vs. Delaware State
Delaware Spring Invitational
 UD Softball Stadium  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 15  BSB  Sacred Heart
Fordham Tournament
 at Bronx, N.Y.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  Cornell vs. Villanova
Delaware Spring Invitational
 UD Softball Stadium  11:15 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  Cornell
Delaware Spring Invitational
 UD Softball Stadium  1:30 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 15  BSB  Fordham
Fordham Tournament
 at Bronx, N.Y.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  Villanova
Delaware Spring Invitational
 UD Softball Stadium  3:45 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 17  BSB  Lehigh  Bob Hannah Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 18  MLAX  Manhattan  Delaware Stadium, Newark, Del.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 18  BSB  Delaware State  at Dover, Del.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 18  SB  Morgan State (DH)  UD Softball Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 18  WLAX  Towson *  Delaware Stadium  6:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Mar 20  BSB  Hofstra *  Bob Hannah Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  OUT TRACK  VCU Rams Invitational  at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Drexel (DH) *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 21  WLAX  George Washington  Delaware Stadium  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Mar 21  BSB  Hofstra *  Bob Hannah Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  MLAX  Saint Joseph's  Delaware Stadium, Newark, Del.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 22  SB  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 22  BSB  Hofstra *  Bob Hannah Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 24  BSB  La Salle
Liberty Bell Classic - First Round
 Bob Hannah Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 25  SB  Lehigh (DH)  UD Softball Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 25  WLAX  Canisius  at Buffalo, N.Y.  4:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Mar 26  WTEN  Towson *  Delaware Field House Outdoor Courts  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 27 -
 Sat, Mar 28
 OUT TRACK  Raleigh Relays at North Carolina State  at Raleigh, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 27  BSB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  WTEN  James Madison *  Delaware Field House Outdoor Courts  TBA
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  UNCW (DH) *  UD Softball Stadium  TBA
 Sat, Mar 28  BSB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  MLAX  Hofstra *  Delaware Stadium, Newark, Del.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  WLAX  Princeton  at Princeton, N.J.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Mar 29  OUT TRACK  Towson Invitational  at Towson, Md.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 29  SB  UNCW *  UD Softball Stadium  TBA
 Sun, Mar 29  BSB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 30 -
 Tue, Mar 31
 WGLF  William & Mary Invitational  at Kingsmill Resort & GC, Williamsburg, Va.  TBA
 Tue, Mar 31  WTEN  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  TBA
 Tue, Mar 31  BSB  TBA
Liberty Bell Classic - Second Round
 TBA  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 2  WTEN  College of Charleston *  at Charleston, S.C.  TBA
 Thu, Apr 2 -
 Fri, Apr 03
 WGLF  Seton Hall Invitational  at Trump National GC, Bedminster, N.J.  TBA
 Thu, Apr 2 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 OUT TRACK  Colonial Relays at William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3  BSB  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  College of Charleston (DH) *  at Charleston, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 4  WTEN  Longwood  at Farmville, Va.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  BSB  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  MLAX  Towson *  Delaware Stadium, Newark, Del.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 5  SB  College of Charleston *  at Charleston, S.C.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 5  WLAX  Elon *  Delaware Stadium  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Apr 5  BSB  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 7  BSB  La Salle  at Philadelphia, Pa.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 8  WTEN  Hofstra *  Delaware Field House Outdoor Courts  TBA
 Wed, Apr 8  SB  Monmouth (DH)  at West Long Branch, N.J.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  WLAX  Hofstra *  Delaware Stadium  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Apr 11 -
 Sun, Apr 12
 WGLF  UNCW Invitational  at River Landing GC, Wilmington, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Elon (DH) *  at Elon, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 11  OUT TRACK  Delaware Open  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium, Newark, Del.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  MLAX  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  WTEN  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 12  SB  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 12  WLAX  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Apr 14  BSB  Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 15 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 WTEN  CAA Tournament
CAA Tournament (Hosted by William & Mary)
 at Williamsburg, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Apr 15  SB  Rider (DH)  UD Softball Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 WGLF  Colonial Athletic Association Championships  at St. James Plantation GC, Wilmington, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 OUT TRACK  Morgan State Legacy Meet  at Baltimore, Md.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 17  BSB  College of Charleston *  Bob Hannah Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 17  WLAX  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Apr 18  MLAX  Fairfield *  at Fairfield, Conn.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  James Madison (DH) *  UD Softball Stadium  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  College of Charleston *  Bob Hannah Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  SB  James Madison *  UD Softball Stadium  TBA
 Sun, Apr 19  BSB  College of Charleston *  Bob Hannah Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  WLAX  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Apr 21  SB  Coppin State (DH)  UD Softball Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 22  BSB  Saint Joseph's  Bob Hannah Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 22  SB  UMES (DH)  at Princess Anne, Md.  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 23 -
 Sat, Apr 25
 OUT TRACK  Penn Relays  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24  MLAX  Massachusetts *  at Amherst, Mass.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24  BSB  William & Mary *  Bob Hannah Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Hofstra (DH) *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 25  OUT TRACK  Delaware Classic  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium, Newark, Del.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  BSB  William & Mary *  Bob Hannah Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 26  SB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 26  BSB  William & Mary *  Bob Hannah Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 28  BSB  Maryland  at College Park, Md.  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 29  MLAX  CAA Tournament Semifinals (Higher Seed)
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Wed, Apr 29  SB  Saint Peter's (DH)  at Jersey City, N.J.  3:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza