Holiday Packs Money Maker
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Thu, Apr 2 -
 Fri, Apr 03
 WGLF  Seton Hall Invitational  at Trump National GC, Bedminster, N.J.  TBA
 Thu, Apr 2  WTEN  College of Charleston *  at Charleston, S.C.  TBA
 Thu, Apr 2 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 OUT TRACK  Colonial Relays at William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3  BSB  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  WTEN  Longwood  at Farmville, Va.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  College of Charleston (DH) *  at Charleston, S.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  BSB  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  MLAX  Towson *  Delaware Stadium, Newark, Del.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 5  WLAX  Elon *  Delaware Stadium  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Apr 5  SB  College of Charleston *  at Charleston, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 5  BSB  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 7  BSB  La Salle  at Philadelphia, Pa.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 8  WTEN  Hofstra *  Delaware Field House Outdoor Courts  TBA
 Wed, Apr 8  SB  Monmouth (DH)  at West Long Branch, N.J.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  WLAX  Hofstra *  Delaware Stadium  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Apr 11 -
 Sun, Apr 12
 WGLF  UNCW Invitational  at River Landing GC, Wilmington, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 11  OUT TRACK  Delaware Open  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium, Newark, Del.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Elon (DH) *  at Elon, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  MLAX  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  WTEN  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 12  SB  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  WLAX  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Apr 14  BSB  Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 15 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 WTEN  CAA Tournament
CAA Tournament (Hosted by William & Mary)
 at Williamsburg, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Apr 15  SB  Rider (DH)  UD Softball Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 WGLF  Colonial Athletic Association Championships  at St. James Plantation GC, Wilmington, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 OUT TRACK  Morgan State Legacy Meet  at Baltimore, Md.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 17  BSB  College of Charleston *  Bob Hannah Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 17  WLAX  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  James Madison (DH) *  UD Softball Stadium  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  College of Charleston *  Bob Hannah Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  MLAX  Fairfield *  at Fairfield, Conn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  SB  James Madison *  UD Softball Stadium  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  BSB  College of Charleston *  Bob Hannah Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  WLAX  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Apr 21  SB  Coppin State (DH)  UD Softball Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 22  BSB  Saint Joseph's  Bob Hannah Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 22  SB  UMES (DH)  at Princess Anne, Md.  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 23 -
 Sat, Apr 25
 OUT TRACK  Penn Relays  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24  BSB  William & Mary *  Bob Hannah Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 24  MLAX  Massachusetts *  at Amherst, Mass.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  OUT TRACK  Delaware Classic  Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium, Newark, Del.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  BSB  William & Mary *  Bob Hannah Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Hofstra (DH) *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 26  SB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 26  BSB  William & Mary *  Bob Hannah Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 28  BSB  Maryland  at College Park, Md.  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 29  MLAX  CAA Tournament Semifinals (Higher Seed)
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Wed, Apr 29  SB  Saint Peter's (DH)  at Jersey City, N.J.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 1 -
 Sat, May 02
 OUT TRACK  Colonial Athletic Association Championships at Wm. & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  TBA
 Fri, May 1  WLAX  CAA Semifinals
CAA Tournament (Hosted by Delaware)
 Delaware Stadium  TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, May 1  SB  Towson *  UD Softball Stadium  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 1  BSB  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 2  MLAX  CAA Tournament Championship (Higher Seed)
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 2  SB  Towson (DH) *  UD Softball Stadium  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 2  BSB  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 3  WLAX  CAA Finals
CAA Tournament (Hosted by Delaware)
 Delaware Stadium  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, May 3  BSB  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 5  BSB  Saint Joseph's  at Philadelphia, Pa.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 6 -
 Fri, May 08
 SB  TBA
CAA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 8  BSB  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, May 9  BSB  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, May 9 -
 Sun, May 10
 OUT TRACK  ECAC Championships at Princeton  at Princeton, N.J.  TBA
 Sun, May 10  BSB  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  TBA
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Towson *  Bob Hannah Stadium  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Towson *  Bob Hannah Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Towson *  Bob Hannah Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 20 -
 Sat, May 23
 BSB  TBA *
Colonial Athletic Association Championships at College of Charleston
 at Mt. Pleasant, S.C.  TBA
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 OUT TRACK  NCAA East Regionals at North Florida  at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza