All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Drexel (DH) * at Philadelphia, Pa. 11:00 AM
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball William & Mary * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2 Softball Drexel * at Philadelphia, Pa. 11:00 AM
Sun, Apr 2 Baseball William & Mary * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 4 Baseball Liberty Bell Classic Semifinals at TBA TBA
Wed, Apr 5 Softball Rider (DH) UD Softball Stadium 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 5 Baseball UMBC at Baltimore, Md. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 7 Baseball Northeastern * at Boston, Mass. 2:30 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball Northeastern * at Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Hofstra (DH) * at Hempstead, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Softball Hofstra * at Hempstead, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 9 Baseball Northeastern * at Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 11 Baseball Liberty Bell Classic Final at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Tue, Apr 11 Softball Saint Joseph's (DH) UD Softball Stadium 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 12 Baseball Penn Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball Hofstra * Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Softball James Madison (DH) * UD Softball Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Softball James Madison * UD Softball Stadium 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball Hofstra * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 16 Baseball Hofstra * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 18 Baseball Saint Joseph's Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 21 Baseball Elon * at Elon, N.C. TBA
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Elon * at Elon, N.C. TBA
Sat, Apr 22 Softball College of Charleston (DH) * at Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Baseball Elon * at Elon, N.C. TBA
Sun, Apr 23 Softball College of Charleston * at Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 12:30 PM
Tue, Apr 25 Baseball Delaware State at Dover, Del. TBA
Wed, Apr 26 Softball Delaware State (DH) at Dover, Del. 2:30 PM
Fri, Apr 28 Baseball UNCW * at Wilmington, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball Elon (DH) * at Elon, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball UNCW * at Wilmington, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Softball Elon * at Elon, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Baseball UNCW * at Wilmington, N.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, May 2 Baseball Saint Joseph's at Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM
Wed, May 3 Softball Monmouth (DH) at West Long Branch, N.J. 2:00 PM
Fri, May 5 Softball UNCW (DH) * UD Softball Stadium 3:00 PM
Fri, May 5 Baseball North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sat, May 6 Softball UNCW * UD Softball Stadium 12:00 PM
Sat, May 6 Baseball North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sun, May 7 Baseball North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, May 9 -
 Fri, May 12
Softball CAA Tournament at Harrisonburg, Va. TBA
Fri, May 12 Baseball Towson * Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Baseball Towson * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, May 14 Baseball Towson * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM
Thu, May 18 Baseball College of Charleston * Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM
Fri, May 19 Baseball College of Charleston * Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, May 20 Baseball College of Charleston * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM
Wed, May 24 -
 Sat, May 27
Baseball CAA Tournament at Wilmington, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza