All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Oct 1 Field Hockey Lafayette Fred P. Rullo Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 1 Volleyball Hofstra * Bob Carpenter Center 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 6 Volleyball UNCW * at Wilmington, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 7 Football Stony Brook * at Stony Brook, N.Y. 6:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sun, Oct 8 Volleyball Charleston * at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 8 Field Hockey James Madison * Fred P. Rullo Stadium 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 11 Volleyball Towson * Bob Carpenter Center 6:30 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Volleyball James Madison * at Harrisonburg, Va. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Field Hockey Saint Joseph's at Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Football William & Mary (Parents & Family Weekend/Twirler Day) * Delaware Stadium 3:30 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sun, Oct 15 Field Hockey Columbia at New York, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 Volleyball William & Mary * Carpenter Sports Building 6:30 PM
Fri, Oct 20 Field Hockey William & Mary * Fred P. Rullo Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Football Richmond (Homecoming) * Delaware Stadium 3:30 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sun, Oct 22 Field Hockey Towson * Fred P. Rullo Stadium 12:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22 Volleyball Elon * Bob Carpenter Center 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 27 Field Hockey Hofstra * at Hempstead, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 27 Volleyball Northeastern * at Boston, Mass. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Football Towson * at Towson, Md. TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
Sun, Oct 29 Volleyball Hofstra * at Hempstead, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 29 Field Hockey Northeastern * at Dedham, Mass. 2:00 PM
Thu, Nov 2 Volleyball UNCW * Bob Carpenter Center 6:30 PM
CAA Tournament (Hosted by Highest Seed)
Fri, Nov 3 Field Hockey CAA Tournament at TBD TBA
 
Sat, Nov 4 Football Maine * at Portland, Maine TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Nov 4 Volleyball James Madison * Bob Carpenter Center 4:00 PM
CAA Tournament (Hosted by Highest Seed)
Sun, Nov 5 Field Hockey CAA Tournament at TBD TBA
 
Sun, Nov 5 Volleyball Charleston * Bob Carpenter Center 1:00 PM
NCAA Tournament
Sat, Nov 11 Field Hockey NCAA Tournament First Round at TBD TBA
 
Sat, Nov 11 Football Albany * Delaware Stadium 3:30 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
NCAA Tournament
Sun, Nov 12 Field Hockey NCAA Tournament Second Round at TBD TBA
 
Sun, Nov 12 Volleyball Towson * at Towson, Md. TBA
Thu, Nov 16 -
 Sun, Nov 19
Volleyball CAA Tournament Harrisonburg, Va. TBA
NCAA Tournament
Fri, Nov 17 Field Hockey NCAA Tournament Semifinals at Louisville, Ky. TBA
 
Sat, Nov 18 Football Villanova (Battle of the Blue) * at Villanova, Pa. TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
NCAA Tournament
Sun, Nov 19 Field Hockey NCAA Championship Final at Louisville, Ky. TBA
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza