All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2016 - February 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Jan 2  MBB  James Madison *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Thu, Jan 7  MBB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 9  MBB  UNCW *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Thu, Jan 14  MBB  Towson *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Sat, Jan 16  MBB  Northeastern *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Thu, Jan 21  MBB  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 23  MBB  College of Charleston *  at Charleston, S.C.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 28  MBB  William & Mary *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Sat, Jan 30  MBB  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  TBA
 Thu, Feb 4  MBB  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 6  MBB  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va.  2:30 p.m. NBC Sports Network
 Thu, Feb 11  MBB  Drexel *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Sat, Feb 13  MBB  Hofstra *  Bob Carpenter Center  5:00 p.m. NBC Sports Network
 Thu, Feb 18  MBB  College of Charleston *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA
 Sat, Feb 20  MBB  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Feb 25  MBB  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 27  MBB  Elon *  Bob Carpenter Center  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza