09/01/2014
Clear, 89.0°
 
UNCWsports.com
 
Event CalendarFeature StoriesFacebookTwitter
M Tennis
M Golf
Softball
W Basketball
M Tennis: 08.05.14
Former Seahawk tennis standout Alex Wetherell is returning to his alma mater as an assistant coach with the program.
M Golf: 08.01.14
Former UNCW standout golfers Stefan Brewer and Payne McLeod have been named All-America Scholars by Cleveland Golf/Srixon.
Softball: 08.01.14
Kama Tucker and Scot Schlein will give Head Coach Kristy Norton additional support on the bench this season.
W Basketball: 07.29.14
The UNCW women's basketball team enjoyed plenty of success in the classroom during the 2013-14 academic year.
  • Track & Field
     
    Thursday, May. 29
    @ NCAA First Round
  • Track & Field
     
    Friday, May. 30
    @ NCAA First Round
  • Women's Soccer
     
    Tuesday, Aug. 12
    vs. UNC Chapel Hill (Exhibition)
  • Women's Soccer
     
    Saturday, Aug. 16
    vs. Duke (Exhibition)
  • Men's Soccer
     
    Sunday, Aug. 17
    vs. NC State (Exhibition)
  • Women's Soccer
     
    Friday, Aug. 22
    @ NC State
  • Men's Soccer
     
    Saturday, Aug. 23
    @ Longwood (Exhibition)
  • Women's Soccer
     
    Sunday, Aug. 24
    vs. Georgia Southern
  • Volleyball
     
    Friday, Aug. 29
    @ Eastern Washington vs. NC State
  • Men's Soccer
     
    Friday, Aug. 29
    @ High Point
  • Volleyball
     
    Friday, Aug. 29
    @ Fairfield vs. Eastern Washington
  • Women's Soccer
     
    Friday, Aug. 29
    @ Campbell
  • Volleyball
     
    Friday, Aug. 29
    vs. Coastal Carolina
  • Volleyball
     
    Friday, Aug. 29
    vs. Fairfield
  • Volleyball
     
    Saturday, Aug. 30
    vs. NC State
  • Volleyball
     
    Saturday, Aug. 30
    @ Coastal Carolina vs. Fairfield
  • Volleyball
     
    Saturday, Aug. 30
    @ NC State vs. Fairfield
  • Volleyball
     
    Saturday, Aug. 30
    @ Eastern Washington vs. Coastal Carolina
  • Women's Soccer
     
    Sunday, Aug. 31
    vs. Charlotte
  • Volleyball
     
    Sunday, Aug. 31
    vs. Eastern Washington
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. UNCG
    Monday, Sep. 01
    7 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Wake Forest
    Friday, Sep. 05
    5:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Morgan State
    Friday, Sep. 05
    10:00 a.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Ohio State
    Friday, Sep. 05
    7:30 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Tennessee Tech
    Saturday, Sep. 06
    4:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Norfolk State
    Saturday, Sep. 06
    1:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Virginia Tech
    Sunday, Sep. 07
    2:00 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Winthrop
    Sunday, Sep. 07
    2:30 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    vs. Campbell
    Wednesday, Sep. 10
    7:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Francis Marion
    Friday, Sep. 12
    7:30 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ South Carolina
    Friday, Sep. 12
    7 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Elon vs. Coastal Carolina
    Friday, Sep. 12
    5:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Davidson
    Friday, Sep. 12
    7:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ High Point
    Saturday, Sep. 13
    10:00 a.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Charlotte
    Saturday, Sep. 13
    5:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Coastal Carolina
    Sunday, Sep. 14
    2:30 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Francis Marion vs. Elon
    Sunday, Sep. 14
    12:00 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Campbell
    Tuesday, Sep. 16
    7 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Virginia Tech
    Friday, Sep. 19
    7:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. East Carolina
    Friday, Sep. 19
    7:00 p.m.
Export to iCalExport to OutlookRSS for ScoresView ScoresView Full Event Schedule
On Demand Sports ExtraUNCW Sports ExtraLive Events
Seahawk Shop
BB&T
Uploaded Ad
BlueCross BlueShield
Uploaded Ad
Carolina Ford Dealers
McDonalds
Hughes Bros. Tires
Team Teal
Uploaded Ad
BWW_CorpAd
Enterprise Car Rental
Wilmington Orthopaedic Group
Keurig
Ortho Wilmington
www.ncdot.org/programs/ghsp/
Coca Cola
Uploaded Ad
Hardees