08/23/2014
Clear, 89.0°
 
UNCWsports.com
 
Event CalendarFeature StoriesFacebookTwitter
M Tennis
M Golf
Softball
W Basketball
M Tennis: 08.05.14
Former Seahawk tennis standout Alex Wetherell is returning to his alma mater as an assistant coach with the program.
M Golf: 08.01.14
Former UNCW standout golfers Stefan Brewer and Payne McLeod have been named All-America Scholars by Cleveland Golf/Srixon.
Softball: 08.01.14
Kama Tucker and Scot Schlein will give Head Coach Kristy Norton additional support on the bench this season.
W Basketball: 07.29.14
The UNCW women's basketball team enjoyed plenty of success in the classroom during the 2013-14 academic year.
  • Women's Golf
     
    Friday, Mar. 29
    @ Final results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Sunday, Apr. 07
    vs. Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Friday, Apr. 19
    @ Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Thursday, May. 09
    @ First round
  • Women's Golf
     
    Friday, May. 10
    @ Second round
  • Women's Golf
     
    Saturday, May. 11
    @ Third round
  • Women's Golf
     
    Friday, Sep. 20
    @ Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Monday, Sep. 30
    @ Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Monday, Oct. 07
    @ Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Friday, Oct. 25
    vs. Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Monday, Mar. 03
    @ Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Friday, Mar. 21
    @ Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Friday, Mar. 28
    @ Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Saturday, Apr. 05
    vs. Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Friday, Apr. 18
    @ First Round
  • Women's Golf
     
    Saturday, Apr. 19
    @ Second Round
  • Women's Golf
     
    Sunday, Apr. 20
    @ Third Round
  • Women's Golf
     
    Thursday, May. 08
    @ First Round
  • Women's Golf
     
    Friday, May. 09
    @ Second Round
  • Women's Golf
     
    Saturday, May. 10
    @ Third Round
Export to iCalExport to OutlookRSS for ScoresView ScoresView Full Event Schedule
On Demand Sports ExtraUNCW Sports ExtraLive Events
Seahawk Shop
BB&T
BlueCross BlueShield
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
McDonalds
Hughes Bros. Tires
Carolina Ford Dealers
Team Teal
Uploaded Ad
BWW_CorpAd
Enterprise Car Rental
Wilmington Orthopaedic Group
Keurig
Ortho Wilmington
Coca Cola
Uploaded Ad
www.ncdot.org/programs/ghsp/
Hardees